Home Latest News Project Fame Season 7 Winner Geoffery Teams Up With Masterkraft For New...

Project Fame Season 7 Winner Geoffery Teams Up With Masterkraft For New Tune Titled ‘Super’


Masterkraft & Geoffery

Masterkraft, one of Nigeria’s top producers by any standard and the producer behind eighty percent of Flavour’s new album, “Thankful”, has joined creative forces with Geoffrey, the winner of the most recent season of MTN Project Fame West Africa.

Kicking off his professional career with Kennis Music, Masterkraft is no doubt one of the most diverse producers in town. From Gospel to Soul to RnB and Jazz, he has shown how versatile his style and sound is.

Masterkraft has worked with the biggest artistes in Nigeria churning out hits time and time again. Artistes he has worked with include but is not limited to Banky W, Phyno, Flavour, Jaywon, Sammie Okposo, Timaya, Lynxxx, Bracket, Capital F.E.M.I, J. Martins and Sound Sultan.

The collaboration of Masterkraft and Geoffrey on this new track to be titled “Super” is going to be nothing short of exceptional and is definitely bound to being a big hit. “Super” is set to be released in the next few weeks.

Masterkraft, Geoffrey and Ultima Productions/960 Music are putting in final touches for the anticipated release. Masterkraft is thrilled with the collaboration as he sees Geoffrey as a star to look out for and in his words “Geoffrey has a diverse sound that would appeal to a lot of people”

Geoffrey performs at this year’s edition of the Corporate Elite Concert this Sunday, November 23, 2014. He will be performing alongside international and Nigerian artistes; Shina Peters, MiCasa, Uhuru, 112, Tiwa Savage, Praiz, Chidinma, Sean Tizzle, Dr. SID, Iyanya, Banky W, KCee, Don Jazzy, Freddie Jackson, Cameo, Sound Sultan and many others.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.