Latest Naija Music Videos

Sean Tizzle – The Journey [Album Tracklist]


Sean Tizzle - The Journey

From hit songs like “Sho Lee” which dropped like a year ago , to singles like “Komole” and “Mama Eh”..Folks the much anticipated album titled “The Journey” by Sean Tizzle has finally landed..

The album features superstars like 9ice, Reminisce,Naeto C,Ice Prince and production credits to label boss, D’Tunes and UK based budding producer,Prince Boom who also featured Sean Tizzle on his “Your Body” single.

Well, surprisingly singles “Sho Lee”, “Boogie Down” and “International Badman” are not listed on the album..

See the album track-listing below and share your thoughts..Please do get you copy ASAP..


1. Perfect Gentleman
2. Baby O
3. Take It
4. Kilogbe Remix ft. Reminisce & Olamide
5. Could This Be Love
6. Loke Loke ft. 9ice
7. Komagbon
8. All The Way ft. Kcee
9. Duro
10. I Got It ft. Ice Prince & Naeto C
11. Arewa
12. Igi Orombo ft. Tiwa Savage
13. Komole
14. Mama Eh
15. Momayan
16. Kilogbe
17. Dem No Be God

Subscribe to our newsletter
Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More