Latest Naija Music Videos

Yung6ix – 6ix O’ Clock [Tracklisting/Album Art]


Yung6ix - 6ix O'Clock Album Art

Self acclaimed King Of The South, Yung6ix is looking set to release his much awaited debut studio album “6ix O’ Clock”.

The 16-track album features top Naija acts like Olamide, Naeto C, YQ , M.I, Ice Prince, Yemi Alade, Wizkid, label mate Percy and Phyno.

The album also has a collaboration from South African top hip-hop duo DA L.E.S.

See the full album track-list below while we wait till the album drops.

Yung6ix - 6ix O'Clock

Subscribe to our newsletter
Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More